ULM logo
Academic Affairs
Academic Innovation Center

Innovation Center Council 2016-2017

Member

Assigned Department/ Office/School

Area Represented     Phone     Email Office Held
Dr. Joydeep Bhattacharjee School of Sciences
CAES 342-1946 joydeep@ulm.edu Co-Chair
Dr. Christopher Blackburn School of Humanities CAES 342-1550 blackburn@ulm.edu  
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Bridges School of Behavioral and Social Sciences CBSS 342-3647 bridges@ulm.edu Secretary
Dr. Michael Chenoweth School of Sciences CAES 342-1887 chenoweth@ulm.edu  
Dr. Tommie Church School of Health Professions CHPS 342-1321 church@ulm.edu  
Dr. Robert Eisenstadt School of Accounting, Financial, and Information Services CBSS 342-1151 eisenstadt@ulm.edu  
Dr. Paula Griswold School of Health Professions CHPS 342-3805 griswold@ulm.edu  
Mr. Charles Hughes University Library ULIB 342-3051 hughes@ulm.edu  
Dr. Tammy Johnston School of Accounting, Financial, and Information Services CBSS 342-1162 tparker@ulm.edu  
Dr. Girish Shah School of Pharmacy-Department of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences CHPS 342-1693 shah@ulm.edu  
Mr. Cliff Tresner School of Visual & Performing Arts CAES 342-1385 tresner@ulm.edu Co-Chair

 

 

 


©