The University of Louisiana at Monroe


College of Arts & Sciences

Arts and Sciences Committee

Contact Information

Office of the Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209

Hannah Hall 2-041

Phone: (318) 342-1750



Membership 2010-2011

John Sutherlin (Chair), GSP Russell L. Minton, Biology
Christopher Blackburn, History Shirlee Owens, GSP -- Sociology
Faisal Kaleem, Math Rebecca Stephenson, English
  Kyle Zimmerman, VAPA -- Theatre/Dance


Meeting Minutes


August 31, 2006