The University of Louisiana at Monroe


College of Arts & Sciences

Arts and Sciences Committee

Contact Information

Office of the Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209

Hannah Hall 2-041

Phone: (318) 342-1750



Membership 2010-2011

Neil White (Chair), GSP Deborah McClung-Guillory, VAPA -- Music
John F. Anderson, ASEP Christine Strunk, Math
Joydeep Bhattacharjee, Biology Richard Thurkill, Chemistry


Meeting Minutes