ULM logo
CBA | School of Construction Management
Industry Advisory Council

Membership List

Jeff Acreman
Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, MLP
Pipeline Construction
jeffacreman@yahoo.com
Shawn Lege
Tulane University
Facilities Management
slege@tulane.edu
Don Beach
Steel Fabricators, Inc.
Steel Fabrication
dbeach@steelfab.com
Todd Littleton
Precision Builders
Commercial Construction
littleton0973@yahoo.com
Robert Billeaud
J.B. Mouton, Inc
Commercial Construction
robertb@jbmouton.com
Chuck May
Hensel Phelps
Industrial / Commercial Construction
cmay@henselphelps.com
Jack Blitch
Walt Disney Imagineering
Theme Park Construction
jack.c.blitch@disney.com
Karl Meeks
JPI
Commercial Construction
kmeeks@jpi.com
Mark Castellana
ACCEDO Inc.
Consultant
mark.castellana@acccedoinc.com
Richard Nelson
Blair Design and Construction
Commercial Construction
rnelson@bdcdal.com
Bill Cocreham
Village Life
Residential
bill@thevillagelifebr.com
Jake Newman
jnewman@studenthousing.com
David Dorsch
David Dorsch
Concrete Consultant
dfix@erols.com
Dr. Keith Parker
ULM School of Construction
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209-0540
(318) 342-1860
kparker@ulm.edu
Collin Dunn
Ranger Steel Erectors
Steel Erection
collin3937@aol.com
Charles Poole
James Construction Group
Transportation Construction
cpoole@jcgllc.com
David Dumas
Brown Builders
Commercial Construction
david@brownbuilders.com
Dan Poole
Boggs and Poole
Commercial Construction
dan@boogpoole.com
Laurence Favalora
Favalora Constructors, Inc.
Commercial Construction
lfavalora@favcon.com
Tom Rabb
Fluor
Industrial Construction
tom.rabb@fluor.com
Jerry Fields
LVI Services
Abatement
jfields@lviservices.com
Keith Roberts
Roberts-Taylor Inc.
Consultant
keith.roberts@roberts-taylor.com
John Franklin
Sundown Services Inc.
Commercial Construction
jmflobo@bellsouth.net
Drew Scahill
Austin Commercial
Commercial Construction
dscahill@austin-ind.com
Lane Fouts
Austin Bridge and Road
Transportation Construction
lfouts@austin-ind.com
Steve Terrill
Louisiana AGC, Inc
Construction Association
stevet@lagc.org
Don Greenland III
Nabholz Construction Corp.
Commercial Construction
don_greenland@nabholz.com
Gary Thornton
Thornco Inc.
Commercial Construction
gary@thorncoinc.com
Robert Hammack
Brasfield & Gorrie
Healthcare Construction
rhammack@brasfieldgorrie.com
Robert Ward
Cangelosi and Ward
Commercial Construction
robert@cangelosiward.com
Henry Heier
Mechanical Contractors Association of New Orleans
Mechanical Construction
hheier@hotmail.com
Amos Warner
awarner@cb1.com
John Kent
Gables Construction, Inc.
Commercial Construction
jkent@brisben.com
Thurman Potts
Honorary Member
3707 College Blvd
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 343-6254
Kyle Kent
Kent Construction, Inc.
Commercial Construction
kcgeneral@aol.com
 

©