ULM logo

Health & Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dean's Office & Administration

photo portrait Dean
Dr. Benny Blaylock
Bienville Building 102C
(318) 342-1603
blaylock@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Dean
Dr. Judy Fellows
Sugar Hall 151-C
(318) 342-1622
fellows@ulm.edu

School of Health Professions

photo portrait Director
Dr. Ken Alford
Brown Hall 102
(318) 342-1306
alford@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Director
Dr. Patti Calk
Caldwell Hall 106
(318) 342-5581
calk@ulm.edu

photo portrait Associate Director
Dr. John Nelson Pope
Strauss Hall 362
(318) 342-1298

School of Nursing

photo portrait Director
Dr. Emily Doughty
Kitty DeGree Hall 129
(318)342-1739
doughty@ulm.edu

 

School of Pharmacy

photo portrait Dean
Dr. Benny Blaylock
Bienville Building 102C
(318) 342-1603
blaylock@ulm.edu

photo portrait Associate Dean
Dr. Gina Biglane
Bienville Building 102D
(318) 342-1715
biglane@ulm.edu
photo portrait Associate Dean
Dr. Mike Cockerham
Pharmacy, Shreveport La
(318) 632-2007
cockerham@ulm.edu

 


©