Calk, Patti on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Ms.
First Name: 
Patti
Last Name: 
Calk
Email Address: 
calk@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-5581

Caldwell, Mary on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Ms.
First Name: 
Mary
Last Name: 
Caldwell
Email Address: 
caldwell@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-3803

Burchfield, Susan on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Ms.
First Name: 
Susan
Last Name: 
Burchfield
Email Address: 
burchfield@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-6909

Bowers, Peggy on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
Peggy
Last Name: 
Bowers
Email Address: 
bowers@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1462

Boldin, James on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
James
Last Name: 
Boldin
Email Address: 
boldin@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1591

Anderson, Larry on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Mr.
First Name: 
Larry
Last Name: 
Anderson
Email Address: 
anderson@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1598

Anderson, Jeffery on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
Jeffery
Last Name: 
Anderson
Email Address: 
jcanderson@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-3387

Student Member 3, Student on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
First Name: 
Student
Last Name: 
Student Member 3
Email Address: 
student@warhawks.ulm.edu

Pages

Subscribe to University Committees and Councils RSS