Student Member 2, Student on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
First Name: 
Student
Last Name: 
Student Member 2
Email Address: 
student@warhawks.ulm.edu

Student Member 1, Student on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
First Name: 
Student
Last Name: 
Student Member 1
Email Address: 
student@warhawks.ulm.edu

Smith, Ruth on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
Ruth
Last Name: 
Smith
Email Address: 
rusmith@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1526

Michael, Jennifer on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
Member Title: 
Ms.
First Name: 
Jennifer
Last Name: 
Michael
Email Address: 
michael@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1629

Haedicke, Janet on Commencement Committee

Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
Janet
Last Name: 
Haedicke
Email Address: 
haedicke@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1494

Haedicke, Janet on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
Janet
Last Name: 
Haedicke
Email Address: 
haedicke@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1494

Barnett, William on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
William
Last Name: 
Barnett
Email Address: 
barnett@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1146

Clark, Leonard on Academic Appeals Committee

Committee/Council: 
Member Title: 
Dr.
First Name: 
Leonard
Last Name: 
Clark
Email Address: 
lcclark@ulm.edu
Telephone: 
342-1242

University Academic Athletic Advisory Committee

UAAAC acts as the advisory body to the President and the Director of Athletics (AD) to achieve a competitive and balanced intercollegiate athletics program.
Appointed By: 
Office of the President

Title IX Committee

A sub-group of members of the Title IX/EEO committee will function as an Appellate Review Committee for the initial decision of the Title IX Coordinator, in the event that such a decision is challenged. This committee will review the investigation file and determine whether the recommended determination and/or sanctions are appropriate.
Appointed By: 
Office of the President

Pages

Subscribe to University Committees and Councils RSS