ULM logo

The L Club

L Club Officers

photo of Blair 
Blair Michel
President
337-264-9767 (home)
337-235-2575 (work)    
337-298-7788 (cell)  
blair.michel@coastalrisk.com

photo of Snelling 
Andy Snelling
First Vice Pres.
318-797-9556 (office)
318-316-1754 (cell)   
worldbk@bellsouth.net
photo of Clement
John Clement

2nd Vice President
38138901-734-1437 (cell)
901-753-3426 (home)
john.clement@magnabank.com
blank image photo unavailable
Roger Johnston

Secretary/Treasurer
318-547-2345 (cell)
roger.johnston@regions.com
photo of Dowling 
Ronnie Dowling

Past President
318-450-8244 (cell)
rdowling@lacapfcu.org
blank image photo unavailable
Paul Letlow
 Media Relations
318-614-1834
paulletlow@yahoo.com
photo of Robin Underwood 
Robin Underwood
Executive Director
318-342-5244
runderwood@ulm.edu
photo of Anderson
Bob Anderson
Ex Offico
318-343-2343 (home)
rha175@yahoo.com

 

L Club Board of Directors 

 

photo of Camile Currier 
Camile Currier

318-342-5217
currier@ulm.edu
photo of Williamson 
Robert Williamson

318-342-1316 (office)
318-381-2366 (cell)
rwilliamson@ulm.edu
Jordan Gray photo
Jordan Rawson Gray
jordan.c.rawson@gmail.com

photo of McDonald
Larry McDonald

256-690-3561 (cell)
lmcdonald@schwarze.com

photo of Rozek 
Jack Rozek

713-249-7809
jackrozek@gmail.com

blank image photo unavailable
Amy Robinson

amed1023@hotmail.com

Stacey Weldon photo 
Stacey Weldon
saweldon55@gmail.com

blank image photo unavailable
Don Warren

remme@bellsouth.net

©