ULM logo

President Nick J. Bruno
   
   

President's Administrative Council

Dr. Bruno portrait Dr. Nick J. Bruno
President
LIB 632
318-342-1010
bruno@ulm.edu
Nick J. Bruno Bio
Dr. Pani portrait Dr. Eric Pani
Vice President for Academic Affairs
LIB 640
318-342-1025
pani@ulm.edu
Eric Pani Bio
       
Camile Currier photo Mr. Camile Currier
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
LIB 612
318-342-5217
currier@ulm.edu
Student Affairs Web site
Dr. Graves portrait Dr. William T. Graves
Chief Business Officer
LIB 623
318-342-1961
graves@ulm.edu
Business Affairs Web site
       
Dr. Richters portrait Dr. Stephen Richters
Executive Vice President
LIB 605
318-342-1070
richters@ulm.edu
Executive Vice President Web site
Stephen Richters Bio
Donna Bernard portrait Ms. Donna Bernard
Director of Media Relations
Office of Public information
LIB 211-C
318-342-5447
bernard@ulm.edu
Public Information Web site
       
Mr. Kirby Campbell portrait Mr. Kirby Campbell
Director, Internal Audit
LIB 524
318-342-5147
kcampbell@ulm.edu

Ms. Sherrye Carradine portrait Ms. Sherrye Carradine
Internal Counsel/EEO Administrator
LIB 632
318-342-1012
carradine@ulm.edu

       
 Susan Chappell portrait Ms. Susan Chappell
Executive Director of ULM Foundation and Alumni Relations
ADV 118
318-342-5424
chappell@ulm.edu
ULM Foundation Web site
 Ms. Nell-Garwood Garvey portrait Ms. Nell-Garwood Garvey
Special Projects Officer
LIB 632
318-342-1004
ngarvey@ulm.edu

       
 Rande Kessler portrait Mr. Rande Kessler
State Director - Louisiana Small Business Development Center
Stubbs Hall 217 
318-342-5507
kessler@ulm.edu
LSBDC Web site
Ms. Meghan Mazza portrait Ms. Meghan Mazza
Assistant Athletic Director
Compliance

Fant-Ewing Coliseum, Room 40
318-342-5065
mmazza@ulm.edu
       
Lisa Miller portrait Ms. Lisa Miller
Assistant Vice President
Enrollment Management
LIB 607
318-342-5431
lmiller@ulm.edu
Recruitment Web site
Lisa Miller Bio
Ms. Gail Parker portrait Ms. Gail Parker
Budget Officer/Investment
Manager
LIB 623
318-342-51961
gparker@ulm.edu
       
Dr. Brian Wickstrom portrait Dr. Brian Wickstrom
Director of Athletics
Malone Stadium
318-342-5360
wickstrom@ulm.edu
ULM Warhawks Web site
   

©