DISCOVER YOU, DISCOVER ULM!
Discover ULM!
For Future Students
For Current Students
President's Academy

FROM THE PRESIDENT
Dear Colleagues
President's Photo Gallery
ULM Videos
President's Report
State of the University Address
ULM Foundation Awards for Excellence

INSTITUTIONAL PROGRESS
2013-2018 Strategic Plan
Vision and Mission Statement
Facility Master Plan
Quality Enhancement Plan
SACS Reaffirmation
Economic Impact Report
ULM Institutional Review

SHARED GOVERNANCE
Faculty Senate
Staff Senate
Student Government Association

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
About President Bruno
Meet First Lady Linda Bruno
President's Executive Council
President's Administrative Council
President's Staff
Office of Public Information

PAST PRESIDENTS
C.C. Colvert (1931-1944)
William Cline (1944-1950)
Lewis Slater (1950-1958)
George T. Walker (1958-1976)
Dwight D. Vines (1976-1991)
Lawson Swearingen (1991-2001)
James E. Cofer (2002-2010)

INVESTITURE
Investiture Web Site
Investiture Ceremony Video
Dr. Bruno's Investiture Speech
Investiture Speech: Dr. Donna Rhorer
Investiture Speech: Ms. Brooke Dugas

LAGNIAPPE
ULM News Center
ULM Events Calender
Warhawk Athletics
ULM Photo Galleries
Home


CONTACT
Dr. Nick J. Bruno, President
700 University Avenue
LIB 632
318-342-1010
bruno@ulm.edu

Find me on Facebook!

President's Administrative Council

 

Dr. Nick J. BrunoDr. Nick J. Bruno
President
LIB 632
318-342-1010
bruno@ulm.edu
Nick J. Bruno Bio

Dr. Eric PaniDr. Eric Pani
Vice President for Academic Affairs
LIB 640
318-342-1025
pani@ulm.edu
Eric Pani Bio

Dr. Wayne BrumfieldDr. Wayne Brumfield
Vice President for Student Affairs
LIB 612
318-342-5215
wbrumfie@ulm.edu
Student Affairs Web site
Wayne Brumfield Bio

Dr. William T. GravesDr. William T. Graves
Chief Business Officer
LIB 623
318-342-1961
graves@ulm.edu
Business Affairs Web site

Dr. Stephen RichtersDr. Stephen Richters
Executive Vice President
LIB 605
318-342-1070
richters@ulm.edu
Executive Vice President Web site
Stephen Richters Bio

Donna BernardMs. Donna Bernard
Director of Media Relations
Office of Public information
LIB 211-C
318-342-5447
bernard@ulm.edu
Public Information Web site

Rande KesslerMr. Rande Kessler
State Director - Louisiana Small Business Development Center
Stubbs Hall 217
318-342-5507
kessler@ulm.edu
LSBDC Web site

Anne LockhartMs. Anne Lockhart
Interim Executive Director of ULM Foundation and Alumni Relations
ADV 110
318-342-5426
lockhart@ulm.edu
ULM Foundation Web site

Lisa MillerMs. Lisa Miller
Assistant Vice President
Enrollment Management
LIB 607
318-342-5431
lmiller@ulm.edu
Recruitment Web site
Lisa Miller Bio

Mr. Brian WickstromMr. Brian Wickstrom
Director of Athletics
Malone Stadium
318-342-5360
wickstrom@ulm.edu
ULM Warhawks Web site