ULM logo

President Nick J. Bruno

President's Executive Council

The President's Executive Council serves as the primary leadership and advising team for the president.

Dr. Nick J. Bruno portrait Dr. Nick J. Bruno
President
LIB 632
318-342-1010
bruno@ulm.edu
Nick J. Bruno Bio

Dr. Eric Pani portrait Dr. Eric Pani
Vice President for Academic Affairs
LIB 640
318-342-1025
pani@ulm.edu
Eric Pani Bio

       
Camile Currier Photo Mr. Camile Currier
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
LIB 612 
318-342-5217
currier@ulm.edu
Student Affairs Web site
Dr. Williams Graves portrait Dr. William T. Graves
Chief Business Officer
LIB 623
318-342-1961
graves@ulm.edu
Business Affairs Web site
       
Dr. Richters portrait Dr. Stephen Richters
Executive Vice President
LIB 605
318-342-1070
richters@ulm.edu
Executive Vice President Web site
Stephen Richters Bio
Dr. Brian Wickstromportrait Dr. Brian Wickstrom
Director of Athletics
Malone Stadium 106
318-342-5361
wickstrom@ulm.edu
ULM Warhawks Web site

       
Sherrye Carradine portrait Ms. Sherrye Carradine
Internal Counsel/EEO Administrator
LIB 632
318-342-1012
carradine@ulm.edu

Nell-Garwood Garvey portrait Ms. Nell-Garwood Garvey
Special Projects Officer
LIB 632
318-342-1004
ngarvey@ulm.edu


©