ULM logo
Division of Business Affairs
Facilities Management and Environmental Health & Safety (EHS)

Building Inspection Coordinators

 

Building Name

Building Address

Inspector

Email

1

Activities Center

210 Warhawk Way

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

2

Ag Hothouse - Long (Greenhouse 2)

3903 Bon Aire Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

3

Ag Hothouse - Short (Greenhouse 1)

3903 Bon Aire Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

4

Auto Services

501 Warhawk Way

Ralph Payne

payne@ulm.edu

5

Band Building

306 University Avenue

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

6

Baseball Stadium

322 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

7

Bayou Pointe Student Event Center

1 Warhawk Way

Meghan Olinger  

olinger@ulm.edu 

8

Bayou Suites

4200 Northeast Drive

Kahyon Scaria

sciara@ulm.edu

9

Bayou Village Apartment 5

4200 Bon Aire

Kahyon Scaria

scaria@ulm.edu

10

Bayou Village Apartment 6

4120 Bon Aire

Kahyon Scaria

scaria@ulm.edu

11

Bayou Village Apartment 7

4105 Bon Aire Drive

Kahyon Scaria

scaria@ulm.edu

12

Biedenharn Hall

3903 DeSiard Street

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

13

Bienville Animal Research Facility

1800 Bienville Drive

Mike Moncrief

mmoncrief@ulm.edu

14

Bienville Building (aka Pharmacy)

1800 Bienville Drive

Mike Moncrief

mmoncrief@ulm.edu

15

Bon Aire-Presidents Residence

4508 Bon Aire 

Pam Hendrix

phendrix@ulm.edu 

16

Brown Hall

4001 DeSiard Street

Josh Martinez

dupree@ulm.edu 

17

Brown Stadium

340 Warhawk Way

James Malone

malone@ulm.edu

18

Bry Hall

4101 DeSiard Street

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

19

Caldwell Hall

400 University Drive

Josh Martinez

dupree@ulm.edu 

20

Chemistry & Natural Science

3908 Northeast Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

21

Child Development Center

702 Cole

Emily Williamson

ewilliamson@ulm.edu

22

Clarke Williams Student Success Center

4036 Northeast Drive

Terri Gallien

gallien@ulm.edu

23

Coenen Hall

4014 LaSalle Street

Jenny Jones

jejones@ulm.edu

24

Construction School Building

700 Filhiol Avenue

Susan Duggins

duggins@ulm.edu

25

Custodial Services Bldg.

501 Warhawk Way

Vivian Broughton

broughton@ulm.edu

26

East Stadium Snackbar-Malone Stadium

308 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

27

Fant-Ewing Coliseum

4201 Bon Aire Drive

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

28

Filhiol Hall

3811 DeSiard Street

Tom Torregrossa

torregrossa@ulm.edu

29

Golf Facility

4503 Bon Aire

Stephen Farmer

farmer@ulm.edu

30

Greenhouse (Large)

3903 Bon Aire Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

31

Greenhouse Storage Shed #5)

3903 Bon Aire Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

32

Grounds Dept Hothouse

501 Warhawk Way

Josh Taylor

jtaylor@ulm.edu 

33

Grove Bandstand

4509 Bon Aire Drive

Anthony Martin

mmartin@ulm.edu 

34

Hanna Hall

708 University Ave.

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

35

Heard Tennis Stadium

331 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

36

Hemphill Hall

3810 Northeast Drive

Susan Duggins

duggins@ulm.edu

37

Intermodal Transit Facility

407 University Ave.

Tom Torregrossa

torregrossa@ulm.edu

38

International Student Center

3800 Northeast Drive

 

 

39

KEDM Public Radio Tower

Fairbanks

Jay Curtis

curtis@ulm.edu

40

Kitty DeGree Hall

701 University Ave.

Josh Martinez

dupree@ulm.edu 

41

L Club

4407 Bon Aire

Stephen Farmer

farmer@ulm.edu

42

Laird Weems Center

4400 Bon Aire Drive

Susan Chappell

chappell@ulm.edu

43

Leased Bldg (Pharmacy )

1725  Claiborne Ave Shrvpt.

Shawn Manor

manor@ulm.edu

44

Leased Bldg (Pharmacy)

3849 N. Blvd Baton Rouge

Kim Doughty

sdoughty@ulm.edu 

45

Leon Sugar Hall

580 University Avenue

Josh Martinez

dupree@ulm.edu 

46

Madison Hall

1201 University Ave.

Kahyon Scaria

sciara@ulm.edu

47

Maintenance /Operations

501 Warhawk Way

Anthony Martin

mmartin@ulm.edu

48

Maintenance Building Equipment

501 Warhawk Way

Anthony Martin

mmartin@ulm.edu

49

Malone Football Stadium

308 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

50

Masur Hall

4105 Bon Aire Drive

Kahyon Scaria

sciara@ulm.edu

51

Mechanical Bldg. - Caldwell

400 University Ave.

Josh Martinez

dupree@ulm.edu 

52

Mechanical Building - Stubbs

401 Bayou Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

53

Men's East Stadium Restroom

308 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

54

North Ticket Malone Stadium

308 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

55

Older Worker Program

600 Cole

Susan Duggins

duggins@ulm.edu

56

Ouachita Hall

1100 University Avenue

Kahyon Scaria

sciara@ulm.edu

57

Physical Plant Grounds Dept.

501 Warhawk Way

Josh Taylor

jtaylor@ulm.edu 

58

Plant Canopy

501 Warhawk Way

Anthony Martin

mmartin@ulm.edu

59

Plant Potting Shed (Greenhouse 3)

3903 Bon Aire Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

60

Property Control Storage

501 Warhawk Way

Chris Ringo

ringo@ulm.edu

61

Residential Maintenance Office

4401 Peyton

Kahyon Scaria

sciara@ulm.edu

62

RSVP

905 Filhiol Avenue

Susan Duggins

duggins@ulm.edu

63

Sandel Hall

4020 Northeast Drive

Tommy Walpole

walpole@ulm.edu

64

Schulze Dining Hall

4201 Northeast Drive

Tommy Walpole

walpole@ulm.edu

65

Soccer Facility

4709 Bon Aire Drive

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

66

Softball Concession/Pressbox

500 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

67

Softball Restroom

500 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

68

South Ticket Malone Stadium

308 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

69

Strauss Hall

500 Bayou Drive

Susan Duggins

duggins@ulm.edu

70

Stubbs Hall

401 Bayou Drive

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

71

Student Health Center

1140 University Ave.

Karen Foster

foster@ulm.edu

72

Student Union Building

601 Bayou Drive

Pamela Jackson

pjackson@ulm.edu

73

Talent Search

3815 Bon Aire

Anthony Martin

mmartin@ulm.edu 

74

Telecommunications

108 Delano Drive

Anthony Martin

mmartin@ulm.edu 

75

ULM Baseball Practice Facility

322 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

76

ULM Intramural Fields Bleacher Shelter 1

4807 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

77

ULM Intramural Fields Bleacher Shelter 2

4807 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

78

ULM Intramural Fields Bleacher Shelter 3

4807 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

79

ULM Intramural Fields Bleacher Shelter 4

4807 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

80

ULM Intramural Fields Concession stand

4807 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

81

ULM Intramural Fields Metal Shelter 1

4807 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

82

ULM Intramural Fields Metal Shelter 2

4807 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

83

ULM Water Ski Boat House

4502 Bon Aire Drive

Joey McNamara

mcnamara@ulm.edu 

84

ULM Water Ski Facility

4502 Bon Aire Drive

Joey McNamara

mcnamara@ulm.edu 

85

University Commons #1

4001 Northeast Drive

Kahyon Scaria

sciara@ulm.edu

86

University House

102 Delano St

Pam Hendrix

phendrix@ulm.edu 

87

University Library

4100 Northeast Drive

Megan Lowe

lowe@ulm.edu 

88

University Park Batting Cage 1

4807 Bon Aire

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

89

University Park Batting Cage 2

4807 Bon Aire

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

90

University Park Maintenance Bldg

4801 Bon Aire Drive

Brandon Bruscato

bruscato@ulm.edu

91

University Suites

4031 Northeast Drive

Kahyon Scaria

sciara@ulm.edu

92

VAPA Annex (Ag Mech, Doppler, Johnson)

1378 US Hwy 80 East

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

93

VOA Early Headstart

907 Filhiol

Emily Williamson

ewilliamson@ulm.edu

94

Walker Hall

700 University Ave.

Mark Kerry

kerry@ulm.edu

95

Warehouse/Physical Plant 

501 Warhawk Way

Chris Ringo

ringo@ulm.edu

96

Women's Softball Dugout #1

500 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

97

Women's Softball Dugout #2

500 Warhawk Way

Evan Stone

stoneej@warhawks.ulm.edu

       
         
         

©