Staff Senate Roster 2013-2014



Full Roster

Lindsey WilkersonLindsey Wilkerson, President
Office of Executive Vice President
318-342-1530
lwilkerson@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2015
Michael DavisMichael Davis, Vice President/President-Elect
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
318-342-5276
mdavis@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2016
Kelli ColeKelli Cole, Secretary
Assessment & Evaluation
342-1020
kcole@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (with Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Christi BaileyChristi Bailey
Director of Graphic Design
318-342-5150
bailey@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: President's Office
Term Expires: 2015
Kristi DavisKristi Davis
Assistant Budget Director
318-342-1963
kdavis@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Business Affairs
Term Expires: 2014
Jason DunavantJason Dunavant
Athletics
318-342-5381
dunavant@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Athletics
Term Expires: 2015
Richard DuranRichard Duran
Athletics
318-342-5382
duran@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Athletics
Term Expires: 2014
Seth HallSeth Hall
College of Busines and Social Sciences
318-342-5435
shall@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (Non-Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Russell HollisRussell Hollis
Counseler
Counseling Center
342-5220
rhollis@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Student Affairs
Term Expires: 2015
Jeff HendrixJeff Hendrix
University Planning and Analysis
342-1037
jhendrix@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2014
Shelley JohnstonShelley Johnston, Parliamentarian
Registrar's Office
342-1032
sjohnston@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (Non-Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Kyle O'NealKyle O'Neal
Coordinator of Academic Internships
342-1144
oneal@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Student Affairs
Term Expires: 2015
Patricia PatePatricia Pate
Student Success Center
318-342-3663
pate@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2015
Cyndy RobertsonCyndy Robertson
ULM Library
342-1054
crobertson@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (w/Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Whitney SutherlandWhitney Sutherland
College of Arts, Education and Sciences
342-1260
sutherland@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (Non-Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015


Representing Staff under Academic Affairs

Kelli ColeKelli Cole, Secretary
Assessment & Evaluation
342-1020
kcole@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (with Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Seth HallSeth Hall
College of Busines and Social Sciences
318-342-5435
shall@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (Non-Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Cyndy RobertsonCyndy Robertson
ULM Library
342-1054
crobertson@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (with Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Whitney SutherlandWhitney Sutherland
College of Arts, Education and Sciences
342-1260
sutherland@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (Non-Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015


Representing Staff under Athletics

Jason DunavantJason Dunavant
Athletics
318-342-5381
dunavant@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Athletics
Term Expires: 2015
Richard DuranRichard Duran
Athletics
318-342-5382
duran@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Athletics
Term Expires: 2014


Representing Staff under Business Affairs

Kristi DavisKristi Davis
Assistant Budget Director
318-342-1963
kdavis@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Business Affairs
Term Expires: 2014


Representing Staff under the Executive Vice President

Michael DavisMichael Davis, Vice President/President-Elect
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
318-342-5276
mdavis@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2016
Jeff HendrixJeff Hendrix
University Planning and Analysis
342-1037
jhendrix@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2014
Shelley JohnstonShelley Johnston, Parliamentarian
Registrar's Office
342-1032
sjohnston@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Academic Affairs (Non-Faculty Rank)
Term Expires: 2015
Patricia PatePatricia Pate
Student Success Center
318-342-3663
pate@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2015
Lindsey WilkersonLindsey Wilkerson, President
Office of Executive Vice President
318-342-1530
lwilkerson@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Executive Vice President
Term Expires: 2015


Representing Staff under the President's Office

Christi BaileyChristi Bailey
Director of Graphic Design
318-342-5150
bailey@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: President's Office
Term Expires: 2015


Representing Staff under Student Affairs

 

Russell HollisRussell Hollis
Counseler
Counseling Center
342-5220
rhollis@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Student Affairs
Term Expires: 2015
Kyle O'NealKyle O'Neal
Coordinator of Academic Internships
342-1144
oneal@ulm.edu
Organizational Unit: Student Affairs
Term Expires: 2015


Liaisons

Carolyn BreedloveCivil Service Liaison
Carolyn Breedlove
318-342-5143
breedlove@ulm.edu
Representing: Civil Service
President's Office LiaisonPresident's Office Liaison
TBD
Dr. John AndersonDr. John Anderson
School of Sciences
318-342-1941
janderson@ulm.edu
Representing: Faculty Senate

Jana RobinsonJana Robinson
Student
robinsjl@warhawks.ulm.edu
Representing: Student Government Association