ULM logo
Academic Affairs
Academic Innovation Center

AIC Council 2018-2019


Assigned Department/ Office/School

Area Represented     Phone     Email Office Held
Dr. Eugenie Ardoin School of Accounting, Financial, and Information Services CBSS 342-1194  
Mr. Shannon Banks

School of Basic Pharmaceutical & Toxicological Sciences 

CPY 342-1892  
Dr. Mkay Bonner

School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

CBSS 342-1441  
Ms. Candace Gandy

Kitty DeGree School of Nursing

CHS 342-1548  
Dr. Leigh Hersey School of Behavioral and Social Sciences CBSS 342-1332  
Dr. Todd Murphy School of Sciences CAES 342-3428 murphy@ulm.edu  

Ms. Heather Pilcher 

University Library ULIB 342-1054 pilcher@ulm.edu  

Dr. Tarrieck Rideaux 

School of Education

CAES 342-1288 Chair

Dr. Will Rogers

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate 342-1522  

Dr. Samuel Shannon

School of Allied Health

CHS 342-5006  

Ms. Rebecca Yantis 

University Library ULIB 342-3042  

Dr. Michelle Zagar

School of Clinical Sciences CPY 342-3173 Secretary