Premedical/Predental Advisory Committee 2017-2018

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Dr. Burton Ashworth	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-1439	ashworth@ulm.edu	
Dr. Kristi Davis	Community Member	Community	342-1616	krdavis@ulm.edu	
Mr. Joshua Gann	School of Health Professions	CHPS	342-5932	gann@ulm.edu	
Dr. Ron Hill	School of Pharmacy-Department of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences	CHPS	342-1706	rhill@ulm.edu	
Dr. Siva Murru	School of Sciences	CAES	342-7966	murru@ulm.edu	
Ms. Roslyn Pogue	Career Connections	EVP	342-5327	pogue@ulm.edu	
Dr. Matthew Talbert	School of Sciences	CAES	342-1798	talbert@ulm.edu	Secretary
Dr. Richard Thurlkill	School of Sciences	CAES	342-1826	thurlkill@ulm.edu	
Dr. Allison Wiedemeier	School of Sciences	CAES	342-3313	awiedemeier@ulm.edu	Chair