## Electronic Learning Committee 2019-2020

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	e-mail	Office Held
Dr. Jeff Anderson	School of Humanities	CAES	342-1370	jeanderson@ulm.edu	
Dr. Jason Austin	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-1281	jaustin@ulm.edu	
Ms. Rebecca Barnes	School of Humanities	CAES	342-1510	rbarnes@ulm.edu	
Dr. Christine Berry	School of Management	CBSS	342-1157	cberry@ulm.edu	
Dr. James Boldin	School of Visual & Performing Arts	CAES	342-1591	boldin@ulm.edu	
Dr. Jodie Bowers	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-3060	jbower@ulm.edu	
Ms. Caroline Carpenter	Kitty DeGree School of Nursing	CHS	342-1133	ccarpenter@ulm.edu	
Ms. Katie Dawson	ULM Online	VPAA	342-3119	dawson@ulm.edu	Chair
Dr. Patrick Exmeyer	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-1512	pexmeyer@ulm.edu	
Ms. Jessica Griggs	ULM Online	VPAA	342-3118	mckee@ulm.edu	Ex-officio
Dr. Rhonda Hensley	Kitty DeGree School of Nursing	CHS	342-1642	hensley@ulm.edu	
Mr. Tom Hoover	Information Technology	VPIS	342-1050	hoover@ulm.edu	Ex-officio

## Electronic Learning Committee 2019-2020

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	e-mail	Office Held
Dr. Kioh Kim	School of Education	CAES	342-1277	kim@ulm.edu	
Mr. Matt McDonald	Student Success Center	VPAA	342-3664	mmcdonald@ulm.edu	Ex-officio
Dr. Elizabeth Oldfather	School of Humanities	Faculty Senate	342-7916	oldfather@ulm.edu	
Dr. Thomas Foster	School of Allied Health	СНЅ	342-1298	tfoster@ulm.edu	
Dr. Allison Wiedemeier	School of Sciences	CAES	342-3313	awiedemeier@ulm.edu	