General Education Committee 2020-2021

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Mr. Don Colegrove	David and Sharon Turrentine School of Management-School of Construction	Faculty Senate	342-1865	colegrove@ulm.edu	
Mr. Jason Constant	University Planning & Analysis	VPIS	342-1028	constant@ulm.edu	
Ms. Lauren Faith Fee	Student Government Association	VPSA - SGA	447-4443	feelf@warhawks.ulm.edu	
Dr. Keith Jackson	School of Basic Pharmaceutical and Toxicological Sciences	СРҮ	342-1390	kjackson@ulm.edu	
Dr. Adam Johnson	School of Visual and Performing Arts	CAES	342-1596	adjohnson@ulm.edu	
Ms. Sandra Jones	School of Nursing	CHS	342-1740	sajones@ulm.edu	
Ms. Meredith McKinnie	School of Humanities	CAES	342-1552	mckinnie@ulm.edu	
Dr. Chris Michaelides	College of Arts, Education, and Sciences	CAES	342-1243	cmichaelides@ulm.edu	Chair
Ms. Kathie Smart	School of Sciences	CAES	342-3337	ksmart@ulm.edu	
Dr. Rick Stevens	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-1354	stevens@ulm.edu	
Ms. Allison Thompson	Assessment & Evaluation	VPAA	342-6917	althompson@ulm.edu	