Institutional Effectiveness Committee 2020-2021

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Ms. Olivia Bailey	Student Government Association	VPSA - SGA	337-499-3087	baileyol@warhawks.ulm.edu	
Mr. Jason Constant	University Planning & Analysis	VPIS	342-1028	constant@ulm.edu	
Dr. Valerie Fields	Student Affairs	President	342-5217	fields@ulm.edu	
Dr. Sushma Krishnamurthy	Graduate School	VPAA	342-1041	krishnamurthy@ulm.edu	
Dr. Chris Michaelides	College of Arts, Education, and Sciences	VPAA	342-1243	cmichaelides@ulm.edu	
Dr. Alberto Ruiz	Academic Affairs	VPAA/Chair of Strategic Planning Committee	342-3675	ruiz@ulm.edu	Chair
Ms. Allison Thompson	Assessment & Evaluation	VPAA (Associate SACSCOC Liaison & Director of A/E) / Staff Senate	342-6917	althompson@ulm.edu	Co-Chair
Dr. Bruce Walker	David and Sharon Turrentine School of Management	Faculty Senate	342-1117	walker@ulm.edu	