PreMedical-PreDental Advisory Committee 2020-2021

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Dr. Burton Ashworth	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-1439	ashworth@ulm.edu	
Ms. Kristin Chandler	Career Center	VPSA	342-1144	morris@ulm.edu	
Dr. Kristi Davis	Community Member	Community	342-1616	krdavis@ulm.edu	
Mr. Joshua Gann	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-5932	gann@ulm.edu	
Dr. Ron Hill	School of Basic Pharmaceutical and Toxicological Sciences	СРҮ	342-1706	rhill@ulm.edu	
Dr. Siva Murru	School of Sciences	CAES	342-7966	murru@ulm.edu	
Dr. Matthew Overturf	School of Sciences	CAES	342-7967	overturf@ulm.edu	
Dr. Matthew Talbert	School of Sciences	CAES	342-1798	talbert@ulm.edu	Secretary
Dr. Allison Wiedemeier	School of Sciences	CAES	342-3313	awiedemeier@ulm.edu	Chair