## Program Review Committee 2020-2021

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Dr. Joshua Comer	School of Humanities	CAES	342-1400	comer@ulm.edu	
Dr. Susie Cox	David and Sharon Turrentine School of Management	CBSS	342-1130	scox@ulm.edu	
Dr. Tibb Jacobs	School of Clinical Sciences	СРУ	342-1813	jacobs@ulm.edu	
Dr. Ken Leppert	School of Sciences	CAES	342-1918	leppert@ulm.edu	
Dr. Michelle McEacharn	William B. Hoover School of Accounting, Financial and Information Services	CBSS	342-1107	mceacharn@ulm.edu	
Ms. Jennifer Perodeau	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-1769	perodeau@ulm.edu	
Ms. Kim Theodos	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-7922	theodos@ulm.edu	Chair
Ms. Allison Thompson	Assessment & Evaluation	VPAA (A&E Director) & VPAA (Associate SACSCOC Liaison)	342-6917	althompson@ulm.edu	Secretary
Dr. Hilary Tice	School of Clinical Sciences	СРУ	342-1818	tice@ulm.edu	
Dr. Kenna Veronee	School of Visual & Performing Arts	Faculty Senate	342-1577	veronee@ulm.edu	