## Faculty Development Committee 2017-2018

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Dr. Mkay Bonner	School of Behavioral and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-1441	bonner@ulm.edu	
Dr. Adaobi Duru	School of Humanities	CAES	342-1199	duru@ulm.edu	
Ms. Candace Gandy	Kitty DeGree School of Nursing	Faculty Senate	342-1548	gandy@ulm.edu	
Ms. Denise Gilstrap	School of Health Professions	CHPS	342-1246	gilstrap@ulm.edu	
Dr. Melvin Mobley	School of Visual & Performing Arts	CAES	342-1575	mobley@ulm.edu	
Ms. Douglissa Powell	Extended Learning & Quality Enhancement	VPAA	342-1031	dpowell@ulm.edu	Ex-officio
Ms. Noelle Prestridge	Extended Learning & Quality Enhancement	VPAA	342-1032	prestridge@ulm.edu	Chair
Ms. Marie Thornton	Kitty DeGree School of Nursing	CHPS	342-1675	thornton@ulm.edu	
Dr. Nicole Vaux	School of Education	CAES	342-1280	vaux@ulm.edu	
Dr. Michelle Zagar	School of Pharmacy-Department of Clinical Sciences	CHPS	342-3173	zagar@ulm.edu	

updated 2/16/2018