Student Technology Assessment Plan Committee 2022-2023

Date: 09/20/2022

Member	Title/Department	Area Represented	email	STAP Role
Jaci Ervin	Student Government Association	College of Health Sciences	 ervinjb@warhawks.ulm.edu	UnderGrad Member
Krishna Patel	Student Government Association	College of Arts, Education, and Sciences	 patelkr@warhawks.ulm.edu	UnderGrad Member
Mary Dupre	Student Government Association	College of Pharmacy	 dupremk@warhawks.ulm.edu	UnderGrad Member
Sidney Jones	Student	College of Business and Social Sciences	 jonessm@warhawks.ulm.edu	UnderGrad Member
Carlos Moses	Student	College of Health Sciences	 mosescl@warhawks.ulm.edu	UnderGrad Member
Diamond Green	Student	College of Business and Social Sciences	 greendi@warhawks.ulm.edu	UnderGrad Member
Aakriti Pant	Student	Graduate School	 panta@warhawks.ulm.edu	Graduate Member
Ethan Estis	Student Government Association	Business & Social Sciences	 estisec@warhawks.ulm.edu	Co-Chair
Mr. Chance Eppinette	IT Director	IT / VPIS	 eppinette@ulm.edu	Chair
Mr. Don Garrett	Network Telecomm Specialist	IT / VPIS	 garrett@ulm.edu	IT Ex-Officio
Dr. Ignacio Arellano Torres	Assoc. Prof. World Languages	Faculty Senate	 <u>torres@ulm.edu</u>	Faculty
Mr. Mark Labude	Controller	Controller's Office	 labude@ulm.edu	Budget Officer