Community Engagement 2023-24

Name for website	Assigned School/Office/Dept	Area represented	Phone	E-mail	Office held
Dr. Allison Bailey	Professional Learning Center for Faculty and Staff	VPAA	342-1906	abailey@ulm.edu	Chair
Ms. Brooke Foy	College of Arts, Education, and Sciences	CAES	342-1340	foy@ulm.edu	Secretary
Ms. Vanelis Rivera	College of Arts, Education, and Sciences	CAES	342-1212	rivera@ulm.edu	
Dr. Leigh Hersey	College of Business and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-1332	hersey@ulm.edu	
Dr. Joyce Zhou	College of Business and Social Sciences	CBSS	342-1180	zhou@ulm.edu	
Ms. Sherilyn Wiggins	Kitty DeGree School of Nursing	CHS	342-1517	wiggins@ulm.edu	
Ms. Amy Kincannon	Kitty DeGree School of Nursing	CHS	342-1677	kincannon@ulm.edu	
Dr.Shelby Brooks	School of Clinical Sciences	СРҮ	342-1819	shebrooks@ulm.edu	
Dr. Yong-Yu Liu	School of Basic Pharmaceutical and Toxicological Sciences	СРҮ	342-1709	yliu@ulm.edu	