## **Program Review Committee 2023-2024**

Member	Assigned Department/Office/School	Area Represented	Phone	email	Office Held
Dr. Jane Ji	CAES	School of Sciences	CAES	342-1923	
Dr. Jenny Quintana	CAES	School of Sciences	CAES	342-3208	
Dr. Susie Cox	CBSS	David and Sharon Turrentine School of Management	CBSS	342-1130	
Dr. Hilary Tice	СРУ	School of Clinical Sciences	Faculty Senate	342-1818	
Dr. Tibb Jacobs	СРУ	School of Clinical Sciences	СРУ	342-1813	
Dr. William Barnett	CBSS	William B. Hoover School of Accounting, Financial and Information Services	CBSS	342-1146	
Ms. Allison Thompson	IE	Institutional Effectiveness	VPAA	342-6917	
Ms. Jennifer Perodeau	CHS	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-1769	
Ms. Kim Theodos	CHS	School of Allied Health	CHS	342-7922	chair