Campus Standards for Endowed Professorship Appointments Ad Hoc Committee

Dr. F	Ken	Alford	School of Health Professions	CHPS 342-1306	alford@ulm.edu	
Dr. J	leff	Anderson	School of Humanities	CAES 342-3387	jeanderson@ulm.edu	
Dr. E	Ξd	Brayton	School of Management-School of Construction	CBSS 342-1750	brayton@ulm.edu	
Dr. I	Oonna	Luse	College of Business and Social Sciences	CBSS 342-1106	luse@ulm.edu	Chair
Dr. F	Paul	Sylvester	School of Pharmacy	CHPS 342-1958	sylvester@ulm.edu	
Dr. A	Allison	Wiedemeier	School of Sciences	CAES 342-3313	awiedemeier@ulm.edu	