Student Technology Assessment Plan Committee 2023-2024

Member	Title/Department	Area Represented	STAP Role
Hannah Edwards	Student Government Association	College of Health Sciences	UnderGrad Member
David Hernandez	Student Government Association	College of Arts, Education, and Sciences	Co-Chair
Samaria Spears	Student Government Association	College of Pharmacy	UnderGrad Member
Elizabeth Moon	Student	College of Business and Social Sciences	UnderGrad Member
Carlos Moses	Student	College of Health Sciences	UnderGrad Member
Prajwol Pachhai	Student	College of Business and Social Sciences	UnderGrad Member
Taylor Randell	Student	Graduate School / Student Development	Graduate Member
Shelby Moore	Student Government Association	Business & Social Sciences	UnderGrad Member
Mr. Chance Eppinette	IT Director	IT / VPIS	Chair
Mr. Greg Andrews	Network Telecomm Specialist	IT / VPIS	IT Ex-Officio
Dr. Kristin Hill	Assis. Prof School of Health Sciences	Prior Years Service - Faculty Senate	Faculty
Mrs. Nicole Walker	Controller	Controller's Office	Budget Officer