Banner
 
 

Charter Members

Blanche Adams
LA Dept. of Education
Baton Rouge

Diane Allen
Southeastern LA Univ.
Hammond
Diane.Allen@selu.edu

Chris Anthony
Southeastern LA Univ.
Hammond
Christopher.Anthony@selu.edu

Rossana Boyd
Southeastern LA Univ. Hammond
rboyd@selu.edu

Chris Della Pietra
Southeastern LA Univ.
Hammond
chrisdp@selu.edu

Barry Dunlap
Region II Service Ctr.p,
Hammond
Barry.Dunlap@la.gov

Paul Goodwin
Southeastern LA Univ.
Hammond
Paul.Goodwin@selu.edu

Brenda Hanson
Northwestern State Univ.
Natchitoches

Glenda Holland
Univ. of LA at Monroe
Monroe
holland@ulm.edu

Meredyth Hudson
The New Teacher Project
New Orleans

Gerald Keller
Southeastern LA Univ.
Hammond
gkeller@selu.edu

Jill Lay
The New Teacher Project
New Orleans

Julie Lester
Southeastern LA Univ.
Hammond
jlester@selu.edu

Bill Neal
Southeastern LA Univ.
Hammond
bill.neal@selu.edu

Karen Ollendike
Univ. of New Orleans
New Orleans

Julia A. Tidwell-Ellington
Univ. of LA at Monroe
Monroe

 
(c) Copyright
WebMaster
8/17/2006