ULM logo

Staff Senate

Staff Senate Roster: AY 2016-2017

Representation Legend:
AA=Academic Affairs            ATH/PR=Athletics/President's Office              BA= Business Affairs
EVP=Executive Vice President            SA=Student Affairs 





Kristi Davis, President Budget Office BA Communications
Katie Dawson, Vice President eULM AA Elections, Chair
Sabrina McClain, Secretary Arts, Education, and Sciences AA Communications, Chair
Kelli Cole, Past President Assessment/Evaluation AA Staff Welfare
Jarrod Breithaupt Computing Center EVP Elections
Kirby Campbell Internal Audit ATH/PR Communications
Arely Castillo Arts, Education, and Sciences AA Constitution and Bylaws
Kristin Chandler Career Connections SA Elections
Chance Eppinette Computing Center EVP Constitution and Bylaws
Amy Estes Controller's Office BA Constitution and Bylaws
Erica Hopko Financial Aid EVP Staff Welfare, Chair
Treina Landrum Special Projects/Title IX ATH/PR Staff Welfare
Morgan Patrick University Development ATH/PR Communications
Cyndy Robertson University Library AA Constitution and Bylaws, Chair
Michael Roboski Student Life and Leadership SA Elections
Mary Schmeer Admissions EVP Staff Welfare



Dr. Chris Gissendanner Faculty Senate
Ms. Melissa Ducote Civil Service
Ms. Kaitlin Neal Student Government Association