ULM logo

Staff Senate

Staff Senate Roster: AY 2019-2020

Representation Legend:
AA=Academic Affairs            ATH/PR=Athletics/President's Office            CAO=Chief Administrative Officer
BA=Business Affairs           ISSS=Information Services/Student Success            SA=Student Affairs





Debbie Beaver, President Graduate School AA Communications, Chair
Allison Thompson, Vice President Assessment and Evaluation AA Elections, Chair;
Unclassified Handbook, Chair
Melissa Rhodes, Secretary Financial Aid ISSS Staff Welfare, Chair
Kristin Chandler, Past President Career Center SA N/A
Dan DeJarnette, Parliamentarian Student Success Center ISSS Constitution and Bylaws, Chair
Colton Bernstein Recreational Services SA Staff Welfare
Fernado Cordova Internal Audit ATH/PR Constitution and Bylaws
Jason Dunavant Athletics ATH/PR Communications
Leslie Exmeyer Student Success Center ISSS Staff Welfare;
Unclassified Handbook
Andrew Hardee Residential Life BA Elections
Christie Hemphill Physical Plant COA Communications
Erica Hopko Financial Aid ISSS Staff Welfare
Sabrina McClain College of Arts, Education, & Sciences AA Constitution and Bylaws
Tommie Nelson TRIO Programs AA Communications
Meghan Olinger Bayou Pointe Event Center SA Elections;
Unclassified Handbook
Lamont Windom Human Resources BA Constitution and Bylaws
Hope Young Marketing and Communication ATH/PR Communications



Dr. Janelle McDaniel Faculty Senate
Ms. Melissa Ducote Civil Service
Ms. Olivia Bailey Student Government Association