ULM logo

Staff Senate

Staff Senate Roster: AY 2020-2021

Representation Legend:
AA=Academic Affairs            ATH/PR=Athletics/President's Office           BA=Business Affairs
ISSS=Information Services/Student Success            SA=Student Affairs





Allison Thompson, President Assessment and Evaluation AA Handbook, Chair
Melissa Rhodes, Vice President Financial Aid ISSS Elections, Chair; Constitution and Bylaws
Christie Hemphill, Secretary Physical Plant BA Staff Welfare, Chair
Dan DeJarnette, Parliamentarian Student Success Center ISSS Constitution and Bylaws, Chair; Elections
Debbie Beaver, Past President Graduate School AA Communication, Chair
Mallory Benedetto QEP AA Handbook, Staff Welfare
Benji Buffington Athletics ATH/PR Handbook, Communication
Mystee Burrell TRIO AA Handbook, Staff Welfare
Fernado Cordova Internal Audit ATH/PR Constitution and Bylaws, Elections
Leslie Exmeyer Student Success Center ISSS Handbook, Staff Welfare
Therese Filhiol College of Arts, Education, & Sciences AA Handbook, Staff Welfare
Andrew Hardee Residential Life SA Constitution and Bylaws, Elections
Robyn Jordan Admissions ISSS Staff Welfare, Communication
Meagan Lee Student Life and Leadership SA Staff Welfare, Communication
Meghan Olinger Bayou Pointe Event Center SA Constitution and Bylaws, Elections
Lamont Windom Human Resources BA Staff Welfare, Communication
Hope Young Marketing and Communication ATH/PR Handbook, Communication



Dr. Janelle McDaniel Faculty Senate
Ms. Melissa Ducote Civil Service
Olivia Bailey Student Government Association