ULM logo

Staff Senate

Staff Senate Roster: AY 2021-2022

Representation Legend:
AA=Academic Affairs            ATH/PR=Athletics/President's Office           BA=Business Affairs
EMUR= Enrollment Mgmt/University Relations     ISSS=Information Services/Student Success     SA=Student Affairs





Melissa Rhodes, President Financial Aid EMUR Chair: Staff Welfare
Meghan Olinger, Vice President Student Accountability and Advocacy SA Chair: Elections
Therese Filhiol, Secretary College of Arts, Education, & Sciences AA Chair: Handbook
Andrew Hardee, Parliamentarian Residential Life SA Chair: Constitution & Bylaws
Allison Thompson, Past President Assessment & Evaluation AA Chair: Communications
Greg Andrews Information Technology ISSS Communications
Kristal Anzalone Recruitment/Ace's Place EMUR Constitution & Bylaws
Mallory Benedetto QEP AA Constitution & Bylaws; Staff Welfare
Benji Buffington Athletics ATH/PR Handbook; Staff Welfare
Mystee Burrell TRIO AA Communications; Staff Welfare
Fernado Cordova Internal Audit ATH/PR Constitution & Bylaws; Handbook
James Beinkemper Human Resources BA Constitution & Bylaws
Joanna Hunter ULM Online AA Handbook
Robyn Jordan Admissions EMUR Elections; Handbook
Meagan Morris Student Engagement SA Communications; Elections
Nicole Walker Budget Office BA Elections
Jimmy Waller Information Technology ISSS Elections
Sara Webb Student Success Center ISSS Staff Welfare
Hope Young Marketing and Communication ATH/PR Communications;Elections



Dr. Janelle McDaniel Faculty Senate
Ms. Melissa Ducote Civil Service
Lauren Fee Student Government Association