menu icon
ULM logo

Graduate School

Graduate School Personnel

Dr. Sushma Krishnamurthy
Dean of Graduate School

318-342-1036
krishnamurthy@ulm.edu

 

Deborah Beaver
Manager of Operations and Marketing
Graduate Assistantships, Graduate Appeals, Graduate Catalog, Marketing
318-342-1037
beaver@ulm.edu

 

Alisha Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Degree Compliance, Academic Records, Graduation
318-342-1038
altaylor@ulm.edu

 

Karen Higuera
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Graduate Applications, Graduate Admissions, Test Scores, Transcripts
318-342-1753
higuera@ulm.edu



Juri Thompson
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions for ULM Online
Graduate Applications, Graduate Admissions, Transcripts
318-342-1084
jthompson@ulm.edu

 

Melissa Thorpe
Administrative Coordinator
Electronic Thesis and Dissertation (ETD)
thorpe@ulm.edu 

 

 


ULM Graduate School
Sandel Hall Room 243
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209

Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

(318) 342-1036

gradadmissions@ulm.edu

©