ULM Environmental Health & Safety Department

Department Safety Coordinators

Following is a list of the Department Safety Coordinators.  These individuals volunteer their hard work & time to ensure that every department completes safety & loss prevention requirements.  Please contact these individuals regarding departmental safety questions & issues.  If any corrections to this list are needed please contact the EH&S department.
 



Department Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Agriculture James Casey
342-1768
jcasey@ulm.edu
Alumni Nancy Davis
342-5421 ndavis@ulm.edu
Art Gary Ratcliff
342-1381 ratcliff@ulm.edu
Arts & Sciences, Dean's  Christie Hemphill
342-3078 hemphill@ulm.edu
Assessment and Evaluation
Kelli Cole
342-1020 kcole@ulm.edu
Athletics Phillip Shaw 342-5459 pshaw@ulm.edu
Auxillary Enterprises
Michael Trevanthan
342-3406
trevathan@ulm.edu
Biology Kristopher Kelley
342-3813
kelley@ulm.edu
Career Connections
Roslynn Pogue
342-5327
pogue@ulm.edu
Chemistry Eric Bledsoe
342-1831 bledsoe@ulm.edu
Criminal Justice
Robert Hanser 342-1443 hanser@ulm.edu
College of Business Administration
Cathi Netemeyer
342-1152
netemeyer@ulm.edu
College of Education & Human Develpoment
Cynthia Rodriguez
342-1296
crodriguez@ulm.edu
College of Health Sciences
Judy Kalinich
342-1655
kalinich@ulm.edu
Communication Carl Thameling
342-3184
thameling@ulm.edu
Computing Center  Lori Gean 342-5015 gean@ulm.edu
Continuing Education Laura Washer 342-3500 washer@ulm.edu
Controller Chritine Autin
342-5117 autin@ulm.edu
Copy Center
Alma Stringfellow
342-1147
stringfellow@ulm.edu
Counseling Center Julia Tipton 342-5220 tipton@ulm.edu
Curriculum & Instruction
Dorothy Schween
342-1304
schween@ulm.edu
Dental Hygiene Amanda Richardson
342-1618 arichardson@ulm.edu
Educational Leadership & Counseling
Cynthia Rodriguez
342-1296
crodriguez@ulm.edu
English Jackie Tucker
342-1509
tucker@ulm.edu
Facilities, Property Control, EHS Jason Roubique 342-5177 roubique@ulm.edu
Financial Aid Judy Smith
342-5320
jsmith@ulm.edu
Food Services Robert Hoag 342-1980 hoag@ulm.edu
Foreign Language Ruth Smith 342-1525 rusmith@ulm.edu
Geosciences Gary Stringer
342-1898 stringer@ulm.edu
GESP
Karen Frye
342-1467
frye@ulm.edu
Graduate School Jeff Hendrix
342-1037 jhendrix@ulm.edu
Graphic Services David Stokes 342-5150 stokes@ulm.edu
Health Studies
Jessica Dolecheck
342-5583
dolecheck@ulm.edu
History
Ralph Brown
342-1402 rbrown@ulm.edu
Human Resources Larry Estess 342-5140 estess@ulm.edu
International Student Office
Mara Loeb
342-3678
loeb@ulm.edu
Kinesiology
Robert Williamson
342-1316
rwilliamson@ulm.edu
Library Donald Smith
342-1050 dosmith@ulm.edu
Math and Physics
David Hare
342-6910
hare@ulm.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Jessica Lasiter 342-1631 lasiter@ulm.edu
Nursing Victoria Creighton
342-1672 creighton@ulm.edu
Occupational Therapy Patti Calk
342-5581 calk@ulm.edu
Pharmacy John Herrock
342-1859 herrock@ulm.edu
President, Provost, All VPs Richard Hood 342-1010 hood@ulm.edu
Psychology Cecil Hutto
342-1347 chutto@ulm.edu
Purchasing Rose Joseph 342-5210 joseph@ulm.edu
Radiological Technology Andy Allen 342-1630 aallen@ulm.edu
Recreational Services Robert Bice
342-5309 bice@ulm.edu
Recruitment / Admissions Susan Green
342-5505 green@ulm.edu
Registrar Karen Crowley 342-5273 crowley@ulm.edu
Residential Life Tresea Buckhaults 342-5247 buckhaults@ulm.edu
Soil & Plant Analysis Laboratory Kristopher Kelley 342-1948 kelley@ulm.edu
Sponsored Programs and Research
LaWanna Bell
342-1039
lbell@ulm.edu
Student  Life and Leadership
Camile Currier
342-5287 currier@ulm.edu
Student Health Center / Infirmary Yolanda Camper
342-3306 camper@ulm.edu
Student Services & Judicial Affairs
Camile Currier
342-1031 currier@ulm.edu
Talent Search
Catherine Estis
342-1098
estis@ulm.edu
Technical Services Anthony Bartley 342-5158 bartley@ulm.edu
Testing Center
Denise Duplechin
342-5341
duplechin@ulm.edu
Toxicology Sharon Meyer 342-1685 meyer@ulm.edu
University Police Larry Ellerman 342-5350 ellerman@ulm.edu
University Planning Justin Roy
342-1028 roy@ulm.edu
University Advancement
Anne Lockhart
342-5426
lockhart@ulm.edu
Visual and Performing Arts
Matthew James
342-3811
mjames@ulm.edu
William Clark Success Center
Danna Ramsey
342-5550
dramsey@ulm.edu

 


Environmental Health & Safety Department
The University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA  71209-2800
(318) 342-5177
(318) 342-3465 (fax)
roubique@ulm.edu