ULM logo

 

Administrative Contacts

Contact Telephone Email Web
President
Dr. Nick J. Bruno
318-342-1010 bruno@ulm.edu Office of the President
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Eric Pani
318-342-1025 pani@ulm.edu Academic Affairs
Vice President for Information
Services & Student Success
Dr. Michael Camille
318-342-1070 camille@ulm.edu Information Services
& Student Success

Vice President for Student Affairs
Camile Currier
318-342-5215 currier@ulm.edu Student Affairs
Chief Administrative Officer
Scott McDonald
318 342-1017 mcdonald@ulm.edu  
Vice President for Business Affairs
Dr. William T. Graves
318-342-1961 graves@ulm.edu Business Affairs
Chief Information Officer
Tom Hoover
318-342-1050 hoover@ulm.edu  
Chief Communications Officer
Lisa Miller
318-342-5440 lmiller@ulm.edu Marketing & Communications
Director of Athletics
Nick Floyd
318-342-5161 nfloyd@ulm.edu ulmwarhawks.com 

 

Academic Contacts

Contact Telephone Email Web
College of Arts, Education, and Sciences
Dr. John Pratte, Dean
318-342-1235 pratte@ulm.edu Arts, Education & Sciences
College of Business and Social Sciences
Dr. Ronald Berry, Dean
318-342-1100 rberry@ulm.edu Business & Social Sciences
College of Health Sciences
Dr. Ken Alford, Interim Dean
318-342-1655 alford@ulm.edu Health Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Dr. H. Glenn Anderson, Dean
318-342-1600 ganderson@ulm.edu Pharmacy
Graduate School
Dr. Sushma Krishnamurthy, Dean
318-342-1036 krishnamurthy@ulm.edu Graduate School

©