ULM logo
College of Arts, Education, & Sciences
Atmospheric Science

Faculty Profiles


Anne Case Hanks (Associate Director)

Dr. Anne Case Hanks  Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
  M.S., Georgia Institute of Technology
  B.S., University of Toledo

  Assistant Professor (Atmospheric Science)
  Sugar 356C  |  (318) 342-1822
  casehanks@ulm.edu

Lauri Anderson

Ms. Lauri Anderson  M.S., University of Louisiana at Monroe
  B.S., University of Louisiana at Monroe

  Instructor (Geology and Oceanography)
  Hanna 310  |  (318) 342-1894
  landerson@ulm.edu


Trevor Melder

Mr. Trevor Melder  M.S., Indiana Univ. of Pennsylvania
  B.S., Grove City College

  Instructor (Physics)
  Hanna 303  |  (318) 342-1947
  melder@ulm.edu 

 

Associated Faculty Profiles


Michael Camille

Dr. Michael Camille  Ph.D., Texas A&M University
  M.A., Louisiana State University
  B.S., Salem State College
 

  Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
  Professor (Geography)
  Hanna 241F  |  (318) 342-1750
  camille@ulm.edu

Eric Pani (Vice Pres. for Academic Affairs)

Dr. Eric Pani  Ph.D., Texas Tech University
  M.S., Texas Tech University
  B.S., Pennsylvania State University

  Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Professor (Atmospheric Science)
  Univ. Library 640  |  (318) 342-1025
  pani@ulm.edu


Mervin Kontrovitz

Ph.D., Tulane University 

Professor Emeritus (Geology)
Hanna 305  |  (318) 342-1889
kontrovitz@ulm.edu

 


John Anderson

Dr. John Anderson  Ph.D., Florida State University
  M.S., Florida State University
  B.S., University of New Orleans

  Associate Professor (Physics)
  Hanna 321  |  (318) 342-1941
  janderson@ulm.edu

Sean Chenoweth

Dr. Sean Chenoweth  Ph.D., Univ. of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 
  M.A., University of Miami
  B.S., University of Arkansas

  Associate Professor (Geography)
  Hanna 324  |  (318) 342-1887
  chenoweth@ulm.edu


David McGraw

Mr. David McGraw  M.S., Indiana Univ. of Pennsylvania 
  B.S., Howard University 
  

  Instructor (Physics)
  Hanna 343  |  (318) 342-1944
  mcgraw@ulm.edu

 

 

 

 

Diana Greenlee

Dr. Diana Greenlee  Ph.D., University of Washington
  
  

  Station Archaeologist 
  Poverty Point  |  (318) 926-3314
  greenlee@ulm.edu


Gary Stringer

Dr. Gary Stringer  Ph.D., Univ. of Southern Mississippi
  
  

  Professor Emeritus (Geology)
  Hanna 345  |  (318) 342-1898
  stringer@ulm.edu



Lynn LeBlanc

Ph.D., Texas A&M University 

Professor Emeritus (Atmospheric Science)
lleblanc@ulm.edu 


©