ULM logo

 

Administrative Contacts

Contact Telephone Email Web
President
Dr. Nick J. Bruno
318-342-1010 bruno@ulm.edu Office of the President
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Eric Pani 
318-342-1025 pani@ulm.edu Academic Affairs
Executive Vice President
Dr. Stephen Richters
318-342-1070 richters@ulm.edu
Office of Executive VP
Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Wayne Brumfield
318-342-5215 wbrumfie@ulm.edu Student Affairs
Chief Business Officer
Dr. William T. Graves
318-342-1961 graves@ulm.edu Business Affairs
Director of Athletics
Dr. Brian Wickstrom
318-342-5360 wickstrom@ulm.edu ulmwarhawks.com 

 

Academic Contacts

Contact Telephone Email Web
College of Arts, Education, and Sciences
Dr. Sandra Lemoine, Dean
318-342-1235  slemoine@ulm.edu
Arts, Education & Sciences
College of Business and Social Sciences
Dr. Ronald Berry, Dean
318-342-1100 rberry@ulm.edu Business & Social Sciences
College of Health and Pharmaceutical Science
Dr. Benny Blaylock, Dean
318-342-1600 blaylock@ulm.edu Health & Pharmaceutical Science
Graduate School
Dr. Leonard Clark, Director
318-342-1025 leclark@ulm.edu Graduate School

©