ULM Environmental Health & Safety Department

Building Safety Coordinators

Following is a list of the Building Safety Coordinators.  These individuals volunteer their hard work & time to ensure that every building is in a safe condition.  Please contact these individuals regarding safety questions, issues, & concerns in your building.  If any corrections to this list are needed please contact the EH&S department.
 
 

Building
Coordinator
Phone
E-Mail
Activity Center Robert Bice
342-5309 bice@ulm.edu
Alumni Center Nancy Davis
342-5421 ndavis@ulm.edu
Band Building Christie Hemphill
342-3078 hemphill@ulm.edu
Baseball Stadium Jeff Schexnaider
342-3591 schexnaider@ulm.edu
Biedenharn Hall Christie Hemphill 342-3078 hemphill@ulm.edu
Brown Hall Christie Hemphill 342-3078 hemphill@ulm.edu
Brown Stadium David Stokes 342-5150 stokes@ulm.edu
Brown Theatre Christie Hemphill 342-3078 hemphill@ulm.edu
Bry Hall Christie Hemphill 342-3078 hemphill@ulm.edu
Caldwell Hall Amanda Richardson
342-1618 arichardson@ulm.edu
CNSB Eric Bledsoe 342-1831 bledsoe@ulm.edu
Child Development Center/ Early Head Start
Emily Williamson
342-1913
ewilliamson@ulm.edu
Coenen Hall
Larry Estess
342-5211
estess@ulm.edu
Coliseum Cynthia Rodriguez
342-1296 crodriguez@ulm.edu
Construction Cathi Netemeyer
342-1152
netemeyer@ulm.edu
Filhiol Hall Larry Ellerman 342-5350 ellerman@ulm.edu
Garrett Hall Kristopher Kelley
342-3813
kelley@ulm.edu
George T. Walker Hall Cathi Netemeyer
342-1152
netemeyer@ulm.edu
Hanna Hall TBD
TBD
Health  Center
Julia Tipton/ Yolanda Camper
342-5220/ 342-3306
tipton@ulm.edu
camper@ulm.edu
Hemphill Hall  Cathi Netemeyer
342-1152
netemeyer@ulm.edu
Library Dr. Donald Smith
342-1055 dosmith@ulm.edu
Library - Adm. Offices Richard Hood 342-1010 hood@ulm.edu
Madison Hall Tresea Buckhaults 342-5247 buckhaults@ulm.edu
Maintenance Buildings Marshall Wright 342-5190
Malone Stadium Phillip Shaw 342-5459 pshaw@ulm.edu
Masur Hall Tresea Buckhaults 342-5247 buckhaults@ulm.edu
Natatorium Bonnie Nugent 342-5177 nugent@ulm.edu
Nursing Victoria Creighton
342-1672
creighton@ulm.edu
Ouachita Hall Tresea Buckhaults 342-5247 buckhaults@ulm.edu
Pharmacy Building
John Herrock
342-1859 herrock@ulm.edu
Sandel Hall Bonnie Nugent
342-5177 nugent@ulm.edu
Schulze Cafeteria Robert Hoag 342-1980 hoag@ulm.edu
Strauss Hall Cynthia Rodriguez
342-1296
crodriguez@ulm.edu
Stubbs Hall Christie Hemphill 342-3078
hemphill@ulm.edu
Student Union Building Camile Currier/ Ann Dowd
342-1031 currier@ulm.edu
Sugar Hall Bonnie Nugent
342-5177 nugent@ulm.edu
Talent Search
Catherine Estis
342-1098
estis@ulm.edu
William Clark Success Center
Donna Ramsey
342-5550
dramsey@ulm.edu


Environmental Health & Safety Department
The University of Louisiana at Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA  71209-2800
(318) 342-5177
(318) 342-3465 (fax)
roubique@ulm.edu