ULM logo
Division of Business Affairs
Human Resources

Training & Development

ULM flag

Comprehensive Public Training Program (CPTP)

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM (Sandel Hall RM 236)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

January – TBD

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 1:00 PM

 

Register for New Employee Orientation

 

 

 

 

All trainings will be held in Coenen Hall, Room 106 (unless otherwise noted), and will last approximately two and a half hours. You will be required to remain after orientation has concluded if the required annual ethics training has not been completed prior to orientation. The required annual ethics training takes approximately one hour to complete.

For questions regarding our new employee orientation class, contact the Department of Human Resources at 318-342-5140 or jejones@ulm.edu.

 


©