ULM logo
Division of Business Affairs
Human Resources

Training & Development

ULM flag

Comprehensive Public Training Program (CPTP)

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 9 at 9:30am, Sandel 236

Wednesday, September 15 at 8:00am

Wednesday, October 20 at 8:00am

Wednesday, November 17 at 8:00am

Wednesday, December 8 at 8:00am-

Wednesday, January 19 at 8:00am

Wednesday, February 16 at 8:00am

Wednesday, March 16 at 8:00am

Wednesday, April 20 at 8:00am

Wednesday, May 18 at 8:00am

 

Register for New Employee Orientation

 

 

 

 

All trainings will be held in Coenen Hall, Room 106 (unless otherwise noted), and will last approximately two and a half hours. You will be required to remain after orientation has concluded if the required annual ethics training has not been completed prior to orientation. The required annual ethics training takes approximately one hour to complete.

For questions regarding our new employee orientation class, contact the Department of Human Resources at 318-342-5140 or jejones@ulm.edu.

 


©