menu icon
ULM Presidents Office logo
Leadership
President's Cabinet ULM's primary leadership source
Meet the President's Executive Council

The President’s Executive Council serves as the primary leadership and advising team for the president.

The Executive Council is a group of senior-level administrators, chaired by the chief of staff, representing all areas of the University of Louisiana Monroe.

The Executive Council serves as ULM’s official policy-making body that filters up through various departments throughout the University and makes recommendations to the president.

"
Mark Arant
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
318.342.1025 | arant@ulm.edu
"
Michael Camille
Vice President for Information Services & Student Success
318.342.3063 | camille@ulm.edu
"
Bill Graves
Vice President for Business Affairs
318.342.5217 | graves@ulm.edu
"
Valerie Fields
Vice President for Student Affairs
318.342.5217 | fields@ulm.edu
"
Sherrye Carradine
Legal and Compliance Counsel
318.342.1012 | carradine@ulm.edu
"
Seth Hall
Interim Athletic Director
318.342.5361 | shall@ulm.edu
"
Lisa Miller
Vice President for Enrollment Management & University Relations
318.342.5441 | lmiller@ulm.edu
"
Pamela Saulsberry
Executive Director for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
318.342.1445 | saulsberry@ulm.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 
©