menu icon
ULM Presidents Office logo
Leadership
Administrative Council and works toward limitless opportunities
Meet the Administrative Council

The Administrative Council represents the views of the administration in the university’s decision-making strategies.

The Council’s role is to serve in an advisory capacity to the president on matters of budget, policy, procedure, and other operational issues that shape the campus path.

The Administrative Council members meet regularly to oversee operational issues and offer guidance to overcome those.

 

"
Mark Arant
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
318.342.1025 | arant@ulm.edu
"
Michael Camille
Vice President for Information Services & Student Success
318.342.3063 | camille@ulm.edu
"
Bill Graves
Vice President for Business Affairs
318.342.5217 | graves@ulm.edu
"
Valerie Fields
Vice President for Student Affairs
318.342.5217 | fields@ulm.edu
"
Sherrye Carradine
Legal and Compliance Counsel
318.342.1012 | carradine@ulm.edu
"
Seth Hall
Interim Athletic Director
318.342.5361 | shall@ulm.edu
"
Lisa Miller
Vice President for Enrollment Management & University Relations
318.342.5441 | lmiller@ulm.edu
"
Pamela Saulsberry
Executive Director for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
318.342.1445 | saulsberry@ulm.edu
"
Treina Kimble
Special Projects Officer & Title IX Coordinator
318.342.1004 | kimble@ulm.edu
"
Susan Chappell
Executive Director ULM Advancement, Foundation & Alumni Association
318.342.5424 | chappell@ulm.edu
"
Fernando Cordova
Director Internal Audit
318.342.1537 | fcordova@ulm.edu
"
Nicole Walker
Director of Budget & Financial Analysis
318.342.1960 | nwalker@ulm.edu
"
John Sutherlin
Chief Innovation & Research Officer
318.342.1413 | sutherlin@ulm.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
©